Ansprechpartner Jugend

Jugendleiter

Yannick Bog

Tel: 017630327380

email: yannick.bog@t-online.de

A-Jugend

A-Jugend
 

Thomas Tubbe
Rudi Knies

Tel: 0175 3646925
Tel: 0157 38129017

email: t.tubbe@yahoo.de
email: rknies@yahoo.de

B-Jugend

B1-Jugend
 
 

B2-Jugend
 

Giovanni Antonucci
Markus Rhode
Stefan Neumann

Yannick Bog
Maikel Bujan

Tel: 0151 12536719
Tel: 0177 7252412
Tel: 0157 85559989

Tel: 0176 30327380
Tel: 0157 35359712

email: giovanni.antonucci@holcim.com
 
 

email: yannick.bog@t-online.de
email: bujan55@gmail.com

C-Jugend

C1-Jugend
 
 

C2-Jugend
 

C3-Jugend
 

Yannick Bog
Bernd Hofmann
Maikel Bujan

Murat Akbiyik
 

Michael Schlüter
Alex Truppe

Tel: 0176-30327380
Tel: 0160 94448194
Tel: 0157 35359712

Tel: 0174 9639039
 

Tel: 0151 40020105
Tel: 0171 4789868

email: yannick.bog@t-online.de
 
email: bujan55@gmail.com

akbiyikmurat@t-online.de
 

email: schlueter-michael@msn.com
email: alexander.truppe@moveit24.com

D-Jugend

D1-Jugend
 

D2-Jugend

D3-Jugend
 

Frank Kappesser
Jürgen Dohn

Ralf Born

Robert Stößer
Marcel Kilicalp

Tel: 0176 56891214
Tel: 0178 8052013

Tel: 0163 6868611

Tel: 0172 6351098
Tel: 0163 4440008

email: Kappesserfrank@t-online.de
email: infodohn@gmx.de

email: ralfborn@online.de

email: robert.stoesser@siemens.com
email:  

E-Jugend

E1-Jugend
 

E2-Jugend
 

E3-Jugend
 
 

E4-Jugend
 

Michael Denschlag
Armin Özcelik

Andreas Petermann
Peter Holzinger

Justin Bog
Lars Freese
Marc Denschlag

Erik Vettermann
Michael Bittmann

Tel: 0157 38454828
Tel: 0171 2066462

Tel: 0157 955847
Tel: 0178 3364392

Tel: 0174 9569878
Tel: 0173 8946941
Tel: 0157 85842478

Tel: 0179 6968181
Tel: 0163 9025223

email: michael.denschlag@gmx.de
email: armin-80@live.de

email: Aspetermann@t-online.de
email: peter_holzinger@hotmail.com

email: justin.bog@t-online.de
 
 

email: e.vettermann@web.de
 

F-Jugend

F1-Jugend
 

F2-Jugend

F3-Jugend
 

Turgut Bozbayir
Angelika Meirer

Wilfried Adelfinger

Timo Leonhardt
Treppke

Tel: 0157-50989020
Tel:

Tel: 0177-4053829

Tel: 0178 8101381
Tel:

email: turgut.bozbayir@gmx.de
email:

email: wilfriedadelfinger@yahoo.de

email: timoleonhardt@googlemail.com
email:

G-Jugend

G1-Jugend

G2-Jugend

Bambini
 

Matthias Göttzinger

Wilfried Adelfinger

Annett Böttner
Rebec Kowarzik

Tel:

Tel: 0177-4053829

Tel: 0178-1978978
Tel: 0151-72005174

email:

email: wilfriedadelfinger@yahoo.de

email: annett.boettner@t-online.de