Jugendleiter

 Yannick Bog 0176 30327380 yannick.bog@t-online.de

 


A-Junioren

Christoph Heinrich 0175 2934747 christoph.heinrich92@gmx.de
Marc Heinrich 0172 4671648 marc.heinrich2@gmx.de

 

 

B1-Junioren

Daniel Brodhäcker 0162 67 04 581 ……
Daniel Boller 01525 36 02 181 ……

B2-Junioren

Marcel Kilicalp 0163 44 40 008 ……
Robert Stößer 0172 62 69 574 ……

 

 

C1-Junioren

Frank Kappesser 0176 56891214 Kappesserfrank@t-online.
Jürgen Dohn 0178 8052013  infodohn@gmx.de
Jürgen Metz 0173 4820669  juergen_metz@freenet.de


C2-Junioren

Maikel Bujan 0157 80861226 bujan55@gmail.com
Benjamin Bürger 0157 31372420
Samuel Ohl 0157 58299263

 

 

D1-Junioren

Michael Denschlag 0157 38454828 michael.denschlag@gmx.de
Armin Özcelik 0171 2066462 armin-80@live.de


D2-Junioren

Lars Freese 0173 8946941
Marc Denschlag 0157 85842478


D3-Junioren

Turgut Bozbayir 0157 50989020 turgut.bozbayir@gmx.de
Angelika Meirer


D4-Junioren

Andreas Petermann 0176 60 32 22 76 aspetermann@t-online.de

 

 

E1-Junioren

Wilfrid Adelfinger 0177 4053829 wilfriedadelfinger@yahoo.de


E2-Junioren

Timo Leonhardt 0178 8101381 timoleonhardt@googlemail.com


E3-Junioren

Wilfrid Adelfinger 0177 4053829 wilfriedadelfinger@yahoo.de

 

 

F1-Junioren

Mathias Götzinger 0176 84585558  mathiasgoezinger@gmx.de

 

F2-Junioren

Ahmet Kilic  01575 96 16 327
Steffen Raumer 01590 25 18 190

 

F3-Junioren

Matthias Jung  0176 52871426  jungmatthias@gmx.de

 

F4-Junioren

Wolfgang Borngässer
Waldemar Bauer  01523 4060412

 

 


G1-Junioren

Tobias Kerth  0162 1791601  t.kerth@gmx.de
Sabine Brauer 01514 6404883


G2-Junioren

Michael Ehrhardt  0176 24 71 90 15
Michael Reis 0174 96 83 027


Bambini

Wilfrid Adelfinger 0177 4053829 wilfriedadelfinger@yahoo.de