Jugendleiter

Yannick Bog 0176 30327380 yannick.bog@t-online.de

 


A-Junioren

 Thomas Tubbe 0175 3646925 t.tubbe@yahoo.de
 Rudi Knies 0157 38129017 rknies@yahoo.de

 

 

B-Junioren

Christoph Heinrich  0175 2934747 christoph.heinrich92@gmx.de
Marc Heinrich  0172 4671648 marc.heinrich2@gmx.de

 

 

C1-Junioren

Yannick Bog 0176 30327380 yannick.bog@t-online.de
Michael Kaufel 0174 3199958
Heinz Mack 0176 54092940


C2-Junioren

Frank Kappesser 0176 56891214 Kappesserfrank@t-online.de
Jürgen Dohn  0178 8052013 infodohn@gmx.de
Jürgen Metz  0173 4820669 juergen_metz@freenet.de


C3-Junioren

Jürgen Dohn 0178 8052013 infodohn@gmx.de
Robert Stößer 0172 6351098 robert.stoesser@siemens.com

 

 

D1-Junioren

Maikel Bujan 0157 80861226 bujan55@gmail.com
Benjamin Bürger 0157 31372420
Samuel Ohl 0157 58299263


D2-Junioren

Michael Denschlag 0157 38454828 michael.denschlag@gmx.de
Armin Özcelik 0171 2066462 armin-80@live.de
Florian Karsch


D3-Junioren

Andreas Petermann  0157 955847 Aspetermann@t-online.de
Peter Holzinger 0178 3364392 peter_holzinger@hotmail.com

 

 

E1-Junioren

Lars Freese  0173 8946941
Marc Denschlag 0157 85842478


E2-Junioren

Erik Vettermann 0179 6968181 e.vettermann@web.de
Michael Bittmann 0163 9025223


E3-Junioren

Turgut Bozbayir 0157 50989020 turgut.bozbayir@gmx.de
Angelika Meirer

 

 

F1-Junioren

Timo Leonhardt 0178 8101381 timoleonhardt@googlemail.com


F2-Junioren

Mathias Götzinger 0176 84585558


F3-Junioren

……..

 

 

G1-Junioren

Matthias Jung  0176 52871426  jungmatthias@gmx.de


G2-Junioren

Wolfgang Borngässer
Waldemar Bauer


G3-Junioren

Herr Kerth
Sabine Brauer 01514 6404883


Bambini

Wilfrid Adelfinger 0177 4053829 wilfriedadelfinger@yahoo.de