Jugendleiter

 Yannick Bog 0176 30327380 yannick.bog@t-online.de

 


U19

Christoph Heinrich 0175 2934747 christoph.heinrich92@gmx.de
Marc Heinrich 0172 4671648 marc.heinrich2@gmx.de

 

 

U17

Daniel Brodhäcker 0162 67 04 581 ……
Daniel Boller 01525 36 02 181 ……

 

U16

Marcel Kilicalp 0163 44 40 008 ……
Robert Stößer 0172 62 69 574 ……

 

 

U15

Frank Kappesser 0176 56891214 Kappesserfrank@t-online.
Jürgen Dohn 0178 8052013  infodohn@gmx.de
Jürgen Metz 0173 4820669  juergen_metz@freenet.de


U14

Maikel Bujan 0157 80861226 bujan55@gmail.com
Benjamin Bürger 0157 31372420
Samuel Ohl 0157 58299263

 

 

U13

Michael Denschlag 0157 38454828 michael.denschlag@gmx.de
Armin Özcelik 0171 2066462 armin-80@live.de


U12

Lars Freese 0173 8946941
Marc Denschlag 0157 85842478


U13/2

Turgut Bozbayir 0157 50989020 turgut.bozbayir@gmx.de
Angelika Meirer


U12/2

Andreas Petermann 0176 60 32 22 76 aspetermann@t-online.de

 

 

E1-Junioren

Wilfrid Adelfinger 0177 4053829 wilfriedadelfinger@yahoo.de


E2-Junioren

Timo Leonhardt 0178 8101381 timoleonhardt@googlemail.com


E3-Junioren

Wilfrid Adelfinger 0177 4053829 wilfriedadelfinger@yahoo.de

 

 

F1-Junioren

Mathias Götzinger 0176 84585558  mathiasgoezinger@gmx.de

 

F2-Junioren

Ahmet Kilic  01575 96 16 327
Steffen Raumer 01590 25 18 190

 

F3-Junioren

Matthias Jung  0176 52871426  jungmatthias@gmx.de

 

F4-Junioren

Wolfgang Borngässer
Waldemar Bauer  01523 4060412

 

 


G1-Junioren

Tobias Kerth  0162 1791601  t.kerth@gmx.de
Sabine Brauer 01514 6404883


G2-Junioren

Michael Ehrhardt  0176 24 71 90 15
Michael Reis 0174 96 83 027


Bambini

Wilfrid Adelfinger 0177 4053829 wilfriedadelfinger@yahoo.de